After Party: Volume One | Owen Stewart-Robertson | Prom Night Records

After Party: Volume One

  • :: Prom Night Records
  • ::: BUY

*This is the first volume of ‘After Party’ – a Prom Night Records composer series.*

released 15 March 2012

Recorded and mixed by Nathaniel Morgan at Douglass St Music Collective and Buckminster Palace, Brooklyn, NY, August 2010.
Mastered by Jeff Kaiser, August 2011.

Jason Ajemian – bass and voice
Peter Hanson – alto saxophone and voice
Brad Henkel – trumpet and voice
Nathaniel Morgan – alto saxophone and voice
Josh Sinton – baritone saxophone, bass clarinet, and voice
Owen Stewart-Robertson – guitar and voice
Jacob Wick – trumpet and voice

Tracks 1, 2 composed by Owen Stewart-Robertson, SOCAN
Track 3 composed by Jacob Wick