Prom Night Records

Two New Digital Releases

Hey There,

Prom Night Records is proud to announce new digital releases from holus-Bolus and Katherine Young!

holus-Bolus is the brain child of saxophonist/clarinetist Josh Sinton. We’ve been releasing it in pieces over the past month, and the full version is finally available.

Katherine Young’s release is part of our ongoing composer series, After Party, and includes accompanying videos by Michael Kenney.

More info, purchasing and streaming here:


Katherine Young

[Video by Michael Kenney]